CCA SENIORS

CAMBRIDGESHIRE OVER 50s

Manager: Richard Young 07753 147953

Captain: Nigel Gadsby 07970 182529

       

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 1st Xl

Manager: John Wells 07922 035588

Captain: Nick Andrews 01733 701818 / 07742 022477

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Tue 23 June Leicestershire Market Deeping CC 1.00
Tue 30 June Bedfordshire Away 1.00
       
Tue 07 July Norfolk Wisbech CC 1.00
Tue 14 July      
Tue 21 July Lincolnshire Away 1.00
Tue 28 July Northamptonshire Eaton Socon CC 1.00
       
Tue 04 August Suffolk Ipswich CC 1.00
Tue 11 August KO    
Tue 18 August KO    
Tue 25 August KO    

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 2nd Xl

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Stuart Unwin 07879 770110

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Tue 23 June Warwickshire March Town CC 1.00
Tue 30 June Shropshire Sawston CC 1.00
       
Mon 06 July Leicestershire Away 1.00
Tue 14 July Lancashire Market Deeping CC  
Tue 21 July Yorkshire Ridings Kimbolton CC 1.00
Tue 28 July Norfolk Diss CC 1.00
       
Tue 04 August Cheshire Away 1.00
Tue 11 August      
Tue 18 August      
Tue 25 August      

CAMBRIDGESHIRE OVER 70s

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Ashley Brown 07900 497360

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

                 Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Thu 25 June Leicestershire Cancelled 1.00
       
Thu 02 July Cheshire Cancelled 1.00
Thu 09 July Bedfordshire Cancelled 1.00
Thu 16 July Norfolk Cancelled 1.00
Thu 23 July Warwickshire Cancelled 1.00
Thu 30 July Derbyshire Cancelled 1.00
       
Thu 06 August Yorkshire Ridings Cancelled 1.00