CCA SENIORS

CAMBRIDGESHIRE OVER 50s

Manager: Richard Young 07753 147953

Captain: Nigel Gadsby 07970 182529

       

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 1st Xl

Manager: John Wells 07922 035588

Captain: Nick Andrews 01733 701818 / 07742 022477

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Tue 04 August Essex Peterborough CC 1.00
Tue 11 August Suffolk Bury St Edmunds CC 1.00
Tue 18 August Norfolk Market Deeping 1.00
Tue 25 August Suffolk Home 1.00
Tue 1 September Essex Abberton CC 12.30
Tue 8 September Norfolk North Runcton CC 12.30

CAMBS & HUNTS OVER 60s 2nd Xl

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Stuart Unwin 07879 770110

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books

Thu 06 August Essex Away 1.00
Thu 13 August Suffolk Wisbech 1.00
Thu 20 August Norfolk Old Buckenham CC 1.00
Thu 27 August Suffolk Away 1.00
Thu 3 September Essex Home 12.30
Thu 10 September Norfolk Wisbech CC 12.30

CAMBRIDGESHIRE OVER 70s

Manager: Pat Ringham 01354 652315 / 07582 488199

Captain: Ashley Brown 07900 497360

Area Rep: Mike Hudson 07884 181351

                 Shirts and caps sponsor: Windmill Books Windmill Books